top of page
  • hlcpennington

Playing Catch Up Series - Practicing Inside Cause It's Raining!

This is is part 1 of my catching up series because I've been able to take pictures while practicing, but I just haven't made blog posts about my Volleyball learning journey! I remember this week being super rainy so I was practicing inside, smaller movements things that I could easily practice on a chair! I made a video using Filmora for this week and here it is:



Most videos I took reference from were players that have played professionally before, so here's one of the videos I was following to do the self-volleying (on my knees to keep control of my body and not move so much), this was the video I was doing with help of my chair!

Thank you for joining me! One more time! もう 一回 !


4 views0 comments
bottom of page